Jodie Locklear

M.C. Twinklin’s Re-Design

M.C. Twkilin's screenshot

I am happy to post that the website I re-designed for M.C. Twinklin’s is now uploaded and viewable at http://www.mctwinklins.com!

This was a major project for me and I couldn’t be happier with the end result. I handled all aspects of the re-design from the initial concept, user interface design, interaction design, visual/graphic design, and front-end development.

This entry was published on September 24, 2012 at 2:43 pm. It’s filed under Inception - A UX Project and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “M.C. Twinklin’s Re-Design

  1. Congrats on your first re-design! I’d love to see a follow-up post reflecting on the process–what you thought was most difficult, what you found most valuable, what you’ll do again (or NEVER do again).

  2. Thanks Laurissa! That blog post is definitely in the works – and long over due! 😉
    I plan to sit down and write it sometime this week. I love your suggestions of reflecting on what I found most valuable, what I’ll do, and NEVER do again. Those reflections will definitely be included in my post!! -Jodie

Comment

